Select Page

Turning Inward: Enriching our Spiritual Lives through the Enneagram Map

September 2, 9 & 16

1:00-3:00 pm Eastern Time

12:00-2:00 pm Central Time

11:00 am-1:00 pm Mountain Time

10:00 am-12:00 pm Pacific Time

Season 5: Elder Wisdom

Sandra and Chris invite guests to share insight and wisdom as they reflect on their lives and the Enneagram

A courageous and loving look at what is. 

Check out the HOTE Podcast companion book!

Seeking Enneagram Support?

Seeking support for growth in your Enneagram type? Contact Chris or Sandra for an individual consultation.

Like the podcast? Help us spread the word!

Please take a moment to rate and review the podcast on iTunes, write a review of our companion book on Amazon, and share about this work on social media.

Support Heart of the Enneagram

We are deeply grateful for all who have made Heart of the Enneagram possible. To continue creating new episodes, we need your financial support. Whatever you give will be gratefully received.

 

 

 

For those who want to take their exploration of the Enneagram deeper, we offer Heart of the Enneagram, a podcast and the companion book to facilitate the opening of the heart, a liberating act that releases limitation and fear and expands gratefulness and compassion.

 

 

We are deeply grateful for all who have made Heart of the Enneagram possible. To continue creating new episodes, we need your financial support. Whatever you give will be gratefully received.